The book can make the difference.

I’m actually in high school and I would have never in the recent year thought that reading a book could make a difference in my life. I was very into just being in my sport ” Swimming” and just kind of pass by everything else. Have any of you had a teacher in your lives that wouldn’t stop tormenting you about reading and how it could be good for you? If not, then, you guys really missed out on something good. Because all thanks to my teacher my vocabulary has expanded and I have learned to try hard in life. I guess, it isn’t just the teacher though, But, she does play a big role. She actually goes herself to buy her students books they like. So, we could get into the books. I’ve been reading a couple of books and since then, I have seen that the world is so much bigger than where I am from. When I read the books I get lost in them. I feel as if I’ve been through something similar sometimes bane and sometimes content. Whether its one or the other I feel very satisfied when I am through with the book. After all the reading and analyzing I always take different measures with my life. They’ve all lead me to believe that each and every time I make living worth an adventure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The book can make the difference.

  1. Katherine says:

    Onc again really impressed ..and Yea the book feeling lol soooo true …

Leave a Reply

